Stephanie Rivero

Office Specialist II

Years of experience: 

SRivero@anaheim.net

Please contact the Metro Net supervisor for the password to unlock the Manuals.

Carolina Rojas

Senior Office Specialist

Years of experience: 15

CRojas@anaheim.net

Juan Ordaz

Systems Specialist

Years of experience: 18

JOrdaz@anaheim.net

JPA

Metro Cities Fire Authority

Gary Gionet

Manager

Years of experience: 35

GGionet@anaheim.net

Megan Dearing

Management Assistant

Years of experience: 6

MDearing@anaheim.net

Edward Gallegos

Operations Supervisor

Years of experience: 20

EGallegos@anaheim.net

Teri Chamness

Senior Secretary / JPA Secretary

Years of experience: 25

TChamnes@anaheim.net

Our Staff

To promote quality public safety communications services, handling

9-1-1 calls from citizens in need of help.


Providing dispatch services to our public safety partners.

Our Mission